Administration

 

Dr. Frank M. Barker, Jr., Chancellor and Chairman of the Board

Dr. Howard A. Eyrich, President Emeritus

Mr. Glenn G. Waddell, President

Dr. Thad James, Jr., Vice President

Dr. Howard Eyrich, Director of Doctor of Ministry Program in Biblical Counseling

Dr. Jim Maples, Director of Doctor of Ministry Program in Pastoral Leadership

Mr. Brandon Robbins, Director of Distance Education

Rev. Larry Cockrell, Director, Master of Arts in Ministry Clinical Program

Mrs. Jackie Hamamatsu, Registrar

Miss Asher Allen, Administrative Assistant

 

Birmingham Administrative Office located at

Briarwood Presbyterian Church – Room A203

2200 Briarwood Way, Birmingham, AL 35243-2923

Telephone: (205) 776-5650 • Fax: (205) 776-5241

Email: bts@briarwood.org

www.birminghamseminary.org

 

Anniston Extension

Dennis Bradford, Coordinator

Anniston Bible Church

3230 Coleman Rd.

Anniston, AL. 356207

Telephone: (202) 821-7409

anniston@birminghamseminary.org

 

Dothan Extension

Angela Smith, Coordinator

Westwood Presbyterian Church

5480 W. Main Street St.

Dothan, Alabama 36303

Dothan Community Church

4390 Westgate 36303

Telephone: (334) 797-8572

dothan@birminghamseminary.org

 

Eutaw and Demopolis Extensions

Albert Jackson, Coordinator

Christian Chapel Baptist Church

500 W. Decatur Street

Demopolis, AL. 36723

First Presbyterian Church Eutaw

300 Main St.

Eutaw, AL. 35426

Telephone: (205) 496-4133

demopolis@birminghamseminary.org

Ahorton19 @ aol.com

 

Huntsville Extension

Matt Ligon, Coordinator

Connections Presbyterian Church

897 Capshaw Rd.

Madison, AL. 35757

Telephone: (256) 509-5822

huntsville@birminghamseminary.org

mligon@mediacombb.net

 

Montgomery Extension

Lydia Pickett, Coordinator

Young Meadows Presbyterian Church

5780 Vaughn Rd. 36116

Telephone: (334) 284-5056

montgomery@birminghamseminary.org

LydiaPickett@charter.net

 

Tuscaloosa Extension

Rev. Charles Williams, Coordinator

Riverwood Presbyterian Church

501 Rice Valley Rd.

Tuscaloosa, AL. 35406

Telephone: (205) 292-4620

tuscaloosa@birminghamseminary.org

williams.charles112@gmail.com